Sarasota News Leader

03/01/2013

Issue link: http://newsleader.uberflip.com/i/112475

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 121

Rachel Brown Hackney Editor and Publisher Rachel@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Cooper Levey-Baker Associate Editor Cooper@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Stan Zimmerman City Editor Stan@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Norman Schimmel Staff Photographer NSchimmel@SarasotaNewsLeader.com David Staats Columnist DStaats@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Fran Palmeri Contributing Writer FPalmeri@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Harriet Cuthbert Contributing Writer HCuthbert@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Elinor Rogosin A&E Writer ERogosin@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Scott Proffitt Staff Writer SProffitt@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Tyler Whitson Staff Writer TWhitson@SarasotaNewsLeader.com John Riley Editorial Cartoonist Riley@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Vicki Chatley Copy Editor Vicki@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Cleve Posey Production Manager / Graphic Designer Cleve@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Robert S. Hackney General Manager Robert@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Advertising Sales Sales@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Subscription Services Subs@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Press Releases & News Tips News@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Copyright �� 2012 Sarasota News Leader All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or distributed in any form or by any means, or stored in a database or retrieval system, without the prior written permission of the publisher. Member - National Newspaper Association ��� The Sarasota News Leader is a publication of: New Sheriff Publishing, Inc. ��� Post Office Box 5099 ��� Sarasota, FL 34277-5099

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Sarasota News Leader - 03/01/2013