Sarasota News Leader

10/26/2012

Issue link: http://newsleader.uberflip.com/i/90018

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 107

Rachel@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Rachel Brown Hackney Editor and Publisher Cooper@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Cooper Levey-Baker Associate Editor Stan@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Stan Zimmerman City Editor Norman Schimmel Contributing Photographer NSchimmel@SarasotaNewsLeader.com DStaats@SarasotaNewsLeader.com David Staats Contributing Writer FPalmeri@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Fran Palmeri Contributing Writer HCuthbert@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Harriet Cuthbert Contributing Writer ERogosin@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Scott Proffitt Staff Writer Elinor Rogosin A&E Writer SProffitt@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Production Manager / Graphic Designer Cleve@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Vicki@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Cleve Posey Vicki Chatley Copy Editor Robert@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Robert S. Hackney General Manager Advertising Sales Sales@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Subscription Services Subs@SarasotaNewsLeader.com Press Releases & News Tips News@SarasotaNewsLeader.com facebook.com/SarasotaNewsLeader No part of this publication may be reproduced or distributed in any form or by any means, or stored in a database or retrieval system, without the prior written permission of the publisher. The Sarasota News Leader is a publication of: New Sheriff Publishing, Inc. • Post Office Box 5099 • Sarasota, FL 34277-5099 Copyright © 2012 Sarasota News Leader All rights reserved.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Sarasota News Leader - 10/26/2012